Platform comparison

SprintUp Education
vs Teach 'n Go

Two European platforms built for language schools. Teach 'n Go is cheaper on the subscription at every size above 25 students, and this page says so with the numbers. SprintUp's price includes live classes, unlimited AI curriculum tools, school websites, the student portal, unlimited teachers and 0% on what students pay you. Which is cheaper for you depends on what you already pay for those.

Teach 'n Go

School management software for language schools and academies. Teach 'n Go describes itself as managing scheduling, teachers, students, attendance and payments in one place, and lists language schools, tutoring academies, music schools, colleges and adult education among its customers. Priced in euro and dollars, tiered by live students, from €69 a month on Standard and €99 on Pro up to 100 students. Fourteen-day trial, no free plan, 30-day money-back guarantee. Its pricing page does not state a fee on student payments or a data-hosting region, and does not list live video, AI tools or a website builder; we make no claim about those either way.

SprintUp Education

A school platform for language schools, tutoring centres and independent schools: campus, classes, live video, student portal, AI curriculum tools, school websites, payments and a curriculum marketplace, with one student record underneath. Priced per active student on Academy — €99 a month for the first 25, then €4 each to 100 and €3 beyond — with unlimited teachers, a free plan for one educator and ten students, and 0% taken from what students pay you. Data is held in the EU under GDPR by an Irish company.

Feature comparison

Side by side

FeatureSprintUp EducationTeach 'n Go
Pricing modelPer active student — €99 covers 25, €4 to 100, €3 beyondTiered by live students — €69 (Standard) or €99 (Pro) up to 100; €119 / €169 at 300; €269 / €359 at 1,000
Fee on what students pay you0% — standard Stripe fees onlyNot stated on pricing page
Free planYes — one educator, ten students, no cardNo — 14-day trial, no card; 30-day money-back
TeachersUnlimited on AcademyNot stated on pricing page
Who counts toward the priceStudents enrolled in a running class that month"Only live students will count your student quota"
Live video classesIncludedNot listed on pricing page
AI curriculum toolsIncluded — unlimited on the relax laneNot listed
School websiteIncluded — up to 5 sites on AcademyNot listed
Student administrationStudents, classes, portal, paymentsScheduling, teachers, students, attendance, payments (per their site)
Curriculum marketplaceYes — creators keep 80%No equivalent listed
Annual discountTwelve months for the price of tenTwo months free
Data residency / GDPREU data residency, GDPR — Irish companyNot stated on pricing page
Built forLanguage schools, tutoring centres, independent schoolsLanguage schools, tutoring academies, music schools, colleges, adult education

Teach 'n Go figures are as published on teachngo.com/pricing on 23 September 2026 and were checked against the page markup, including the tier table. "Not listed" means the feature does not appear on that page. SprintUp prices exclude VAT; domains sold separately.

Pricing, worked

What each costs at four sizes

Monthly subscription only, before payment processing, both platforms counting only students who are actually live in a class. No assumption is needed here: neither platform meters lessons.

Live / active studentsSprintUp AcademyTeach 'n Go
25 students€99 / month€69 Standard · €99 Pro
100 students€399 / month€69 Standard · €99 Pro
300 students€999 / month€119 Standard · €169 Pro
1,000 students€3,099 / month€269 Standard · €359 Pro

Read honestly: Teach 'n Go is the cheaper subscription at every size on this table except the smallest, where the two are level on Pro. The gap is large at scale. What sits inside SprintUp's price and is not listed on Teach 'n Go's pricing page — live classes, unlimited AI generation, up to five websites, the student portal, the marketplace, unlimited teachers and 0% on student payments — is what you are comparing it against. A school that runs its classes on a video tool, builds materials by hand and has a website already, and intends to keep all three, should take the cheaper number. A school that would otherwise buy those separately should add them to Teach 'n Go's column before deciding.

Key differences

Where SprintUp is the stronger choice

Live classes included in the price

Every SprintUp campus includes live video classes with the link generated per session. Teach 'n Go's pricing page does not list a classroom, so an online or hybrid school is budgeting for a second product alongside it.

Curriculum generation without a meter

AI course outlines, lesson plans, activities and quizzes are unlimited on SprintUp's relax lane, on every plan including the free one. Teach 'n Go's pricing page lists no AI tools.

Your programme pages on your own domain

Up to five school websites on Academy, with enrolment and payment on the page. That is where "English classes in [town]" is won. Websites are not listed on Teach 'n Go's pricing page.

Unlimited teachers, and a free plan to start

Academy prices by active students with no teacher count; Teach 'n Go's pricing page does not state a teacher limit either way. SprintUp also has a permanent free plan for one educator and ten students; Teach 'n Go has a 14-day trial.

Where Teach 'n Go is the better choice

→

You want student administration, scheduling, attendance and payments at the lowest subscription price, and your classes and materials live elsewhere.

→

You have 300 or more students and the subscription is the number that matters: €119 or €169 against €999.

→

You run a music school, a college or adult-education programme — Teach 'n Go lists all three; SprintUp is built around language and academic teaching.

→

You want a 30-day money-back guarantee on a paid plan rather than a free plan to start on.

Common questions

SprintUp Education vs Teach 'n Go — FAQs

Is Teach 'n Go cheaper than SprintUp?

On the subscription, yes, at every size above 25 students, and by a wide margin at scale: €119 against €999 at 300 live students. That is the honest number and we are not going to pretend otherwise. The comparison is what the price includes. SprintUp's covers live video classes, unlimited AI curriculum generation, up to five school websites on your own domains, the student portal, the curriculum marketplace, unlimited teachers and 0% on student payments. Teach 'n Go's pricing page lists student administration, scheduling, attendance and payments; the other items are not listed there. If you already have those elsewhere and are keeping them, Teach 'n Go is the cheaper platform. If you are paying for them separately, add those subscriptions to its price before comparing.

How does Teach 'n Go pricing work?

Two plans, Standard and Pro, tiered by the number of live students, as published: €69 or €99 a month up to 100 students, €89 or €129 at 200, €119 or €169 at 300, €169 or €229 at 500, €269 or €359 at 1,000, and €409 or €539 at 2,000. Only live students count toward the quota. There is a 14-day free trial with no card, a 30-day money-back guarantee, and two months free on annual billing. Prices are also published in US dollars.

How does SprintUp pricing work?

By active students in a running class each month. Academy is €99 a month for the first 25, €4 each up to 100 and €3 beyond, with unlimited teachers and up to five websites; paying yearly gives twelve months for the price of ten. Pro is €29 a month for one educator and up to fifty students. The free plan is one educator and ten students, permanently. Students pay you through Stripe and SprintUp takes 0%.

Does either platform take a percentage of course fees?

SprintUp does not: students pay your school directly through Stripe and SprintUp takes 0% on every plan, with standard Stripe processing fees applying. Teach 'n Go's pricing page does not state a percentage fee on student payments, and we do not claim one.

When is Teach 'n Go the better choice?

When you want administration — students, scheduling, attendance, payments — at the lowest subscription, and you already run your classes and materials elsewhere. At 300 or more students where the subscription line dominates and you do not need live video, AI generation or websites from the platform, it is the more economical choice. It also lists music schools, colleges and adult education among its customers.

How we compared: to the seven systems in our buyer's guide, using only what each vendor publishes. Teach 'n Go figures were taken from teachngo.com/pricing on 23 September 2026. If we have something wrong, tell us and we will correct it with a note.

The whole school, in one price.

Live classes, AI curriculum tools, your school websites, unlimited teachers and 0% on what students pay you. Free for one educator and ten students; Academy from €99 a month with 30 days free.